Thursday, January 21, 2021

Superboy TV, Part 2

Here are more of the contents of the Superboy TV show second-season promo packet. The previous installment may be found here.

Above is the containing folder which held smaller bunches of stuff.  Below is the episode-descriptions folder.

That's all that was in this folder, chief!  According to IMDB, this season had 26 episodes.  And the aired titles don't necessarily match this list.  For example, I couldn't tell you what the packet's "Luthor Story" was eventually entitled.

We've just got what we got, and that's all we got!

See you on Monday for something else I've got!

No comments:

All original content
© by Mark Alfred